Reflections on Election Day

Tuesday, Nov. 3, 2020 @ 2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT

Click here to register for the webinar

You've voted! Join us for an hour of reflection and restoration on U.S. Election Day.

2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT ---

   Panel Discussion on Disinformation and the Online Ecosystem, featuring:

    - Dr. Shiri Dori-Hacohen, CEO and Founder of AuCoDe

    - Danielle Deibler, CEO and Co-Founder of MarvelousAI

    - Dr. Shalini Bahl-Milne, Founder and Mindfulness Consultant at

      Know Your Mind and Town Councilor of Amherst, MA

3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT --- 

   Mindful Moment led by Kim Nicol, Coach and Facilitator

4mabht-aucode_logo_jg-resize21_white.png